(305) 245-6108 somersetsoho@gmail.com

Governing Board

Principal / Corporate Address: 
20801 Johnson Street
Pembroke Pines, Florida 33029

Alternate Mailing Address:
6340 Sunset Drive
South Miami, Florida 33143

Board Member Office Phone: 786.393.4455
Alternate Phone 305.669.2906

2018 – 2019 Board of Directors

Lourdes Isla
Board Chair (Effective 6/17/16)
lisla@somersetacademyschools.com
Elected:  6/12/07

Todd German
Vice-Chair (Florida) (Effective 6/17/16)/ Treasurer / Director
tgerman@somersetacademyschools.com
tdgerman@aol.com
Elected 6/12/15

Ana Diaz
Secretary (Effective 11/17/14) / Director / Parent
adiaz@somersetacademyschools.com
Elected 3/15/13

David Concepcion
Director
dconcepcion@somersetacademyschools.com
Elected:  6/11/09

Jennifer Esquijarosa
Director / Parent
jesquijarosa@somersetacademyschools.com
Elected:  9/15/14

Dr. Bernard Kimmel
Director
drbkim@msn.com
Elected:  10/19/17

Louis Marin
-Texas Member-
Vice-Chair (Texas) / Director
lmarin@somersetacademyschools.com
Elected 3/15/13

Brian Matthew (Matt) Cox
-Texas Member-
Vice-Chair (Texas) / Director
mcox@somersetacademyschools.com
Elected 7/26/18

Other Officers:

Bernardo Montero, President (Non-Voting)
berntero@somersetacademy.com

Suzette Ruiz, Vice-President (Non-Voting)
sruiz@somersetdade.com